Maine Rural Partners http://www.mainerural.org Strengthening Our Rural Community Thu, 04 Dec 2014 14:43:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Technical & Financial Consultations for Maine Farms http://www.mainerural.org/2013/01/02/technical-financial-consultations-at-2013-ag-trades-show/ http://www.mainerural.org/2013/01/02/technical-financial-consultations-at-2013-ag-trades-show/#comments Wed, 02 Jan 2013 14:44:39 +0000 http://www.mainerural.org/?p=316087 http://www.mainerural.org/2013/01/02/technical-financial-consultations-at-2013-ag-trades-show/feed/ 0 Insurance for Crops Following a Cover Crop http://www.mainerural.org/2012/10/04/insurance-for-crops-following-a-cover-crop/ http://www.mainerural.org/2012/10/04/insurance-for-crops-following-a-cover-crop/#comments Thu, 04 Oct 2012 15:18:00 +0000 http://www.mainerural.org/?p=203940 http://www.mainerural.org/2012/10/04/insurance-for-crops-following-a-cover-crop/feed/ 0 MRP News Feed http://www.mainerural.org/2012/03/22/the-feed/ http://www.mainerural.org/2012/03/22/the-feed/#comments Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:44:37 +0000 http://www.mainerural.org/?p=283 http://www.mainerural.org/2012/03/22/the-feed/feed/ 0 Governor LePage Declares Rural Health Day in Maine http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/29/governor-lepage-declares-rural-health-day-maine/ http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/29/governor-lepage-declares-rural-health-day-maine/#comments Tue, 29 Nov 2011 18:25:10 +0000 http://127.0.0.1/wordpress1/uncategorized/governor-lepage-declares-rural-health-day-maine.html http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/29/governor-lepage-declares-rural-health-day-maine/feed/ 0 Pingree Announces Farms, Food and Jobs Act http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/29/pingree-announces-farms-food-and-jobs-act/ http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/29/pingree-announces-farms-food-and-jobs-act/#comments Tue, 29 Nov 2011 18:23:35 +0000 http://127.0.0.1/wordpress1/uncategorized/pingree-announces-farms-food-and-jobs-act.html http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/29/pingree-announces-farms-food-and-jobs-act/feed/ 0 The Benefits of Grid-Tied Solar http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/28/benefits-grid-tied-solar/ http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/28/benefits-grid-tied-solar/#comments Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:28:34 +0000 http://127.0.0.1/wordpress1/uncategorized/benefits-grid-tied-solar.html http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/28/benefits-grid-tied-solar/feed/ 0 Shedding Light on Solar Thermal Technology http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/27/shedding-light-solar-thermal-technology/ http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/27/shedding-light-solar-thermal-technology/#comments Sun, 27 Nov 2011 05:00:00 +0000 http://127.0.0.1/wordpress1/uncategorized/shedding-light-solar-thermal-technology.html http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/27/shedding-light-solar-thermal-technology/feed/ 0 Pilot Community Endowment Program Underway! http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/10/pilot-community-endowment-program-underway/ http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/10/pilot-community-endowment-program-underway/#comments Thu, 10 Nov 2011 19:36:28 +0000 http://127.0.0.1/wordpress1/uncategorized/pilot-community-endowment-program-underway.html http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/10/pilot-community-endowment-program-underway/feed/ 0 A game changer for hydro? http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/02/game-changer-hydro/ http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/02/game-changer-hydro/#comments Wed, 02 Nov 2011 01:36:10 +0000 http://127.0.0.1/wordpress1/uncategorized/game-changer-hydro.html http://www.mainerural.org/2011/11/02/game-changer-hydro/feed/ 0